New logo


Jenny Wood eLearning solutionsSince registering myself as an eLearning consultant I’ve been busily getting a registered business name, ABN, insurance, GST registration, creating an invoicing system other than on Microsoft Word (where I have had it up until now) and all those other exciting things you do when you are taking the plunge into the business world. Typically, I was most excited about designing my logo and choosing colours!

I have a very large project to start next Monday which will last 6 months so that will keep me out of trouble for a while!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New logo

  1. Iain

    Keep you out of trouble! Sure!

Leave a Reply

