My personal 'about me' page


ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

Lets get up close and personal

Day 5: I have altered my ‘about me‘ page to give you an insight into who I am and what I do.  I have included a photo of a visitor I once had on my front door step…… Now that intrigued you didn’t it?

I am doing a bit of detective work to see what others have on their ‘About’ page on their blogs.

Once I have a clearer picture of where this blog is heading and it’s purpose, I will identify that on my ‘about me‘ page also.

Meantime…… do you like my hair cut (courtesy of Image Chef)?

I recommend others join the ‘31 days to a better blog‘ project as it works wonders! It is also helping me to get a grip on my Personal Learning Network (PLN)

Thanks to Sue Waters for all her help. I may drive her mad by the end of the 31 days!

1 Comment

Filed under Blog tips, Other

One response to “My personal 'about me' page

  1. Almost impossible to drive me crazy (unless you’re my husband or kids).

    I’m really happy to be working together with everyone doing this project and glad the Lisa decided to run with it. I’ve wanted to revisit this project for so longer and its considerably better when you do it as a group.

    The connections we made in the original project in 2007 still live on strongly today.

    Really love the changes you have made to your about page. Gets a great glimpse of who you are and what your blog is about. I have written a couple of posts on the Edublogger about About pages – you might like to check them out also (too lazy to get link).

Leave a Reply

